Artist Roster


Azmari started their songwriting journey a few years ago. Six musicians mix their influences to create a blend of Pysch Funk, Afrobeat & Ethio Jazz. The live experience takes you on a trip, with deep and hypnotic music that brings the audience into a state of trance. After many concerts in Belgium, Germany and Istanbul and releasing two EP’s, the band is now ready to release a full abum in 2019.


RMFTM are a experimental group from Eindhoven, The Netherlands associated with the modern psychedelic rock scene. Since forming in 2010 the collective has had an ever-shifting line-up of people, but the group’s core members have included: Glenn Peeters, Tony Lathouwers, Titus Verkuijlen and Bram van Zuijlen. RMFTM’s music has constantly evolved and changed from Dissonant PsychRock and Post-Punk to Industrial/Drone Techno. Something they term as Acid Metal.
The group has done lots of touring through Europe and have performed at festivals such as Roadburn and the Liverpool International Festival of Psychedelia. Next to having 8 records released on Fuzz Club, the collective is also infamous for collaborating with other bands/artists such as Gnod, The Cosmic Dead and 10.000 Russos.


They rattle, they rumble, they roar and they roll. They are TUBELIGHT. A cracking 5-piece out of Belgium that released its second album EXPERT BY VIRTUE, THEREOF just a few weeks ago. A blazing record Turn Up The Volume had on his earphones every single day since it hit the streets. Imagine the early Velvet Underground with Mark E Smith – who’s singing instead of barking – producing some hellish hullabaloo jams. Fierce, sharp, nasty and hair-raising with frontman Long Tall Lee spitting and sneering like the demonic best. Pretty awesome! Best gang of the moment, on record and on stage.

pink room.jpg


Pink Room do not shy away from the volume knob. They are part of the louder spectrum of upcoming bands in Ghent, Belgium and describe themselves as ‘noise punkers’. Their musical journey has rounded it’s first year anniversary and has already captured the attention of a lot of Belgian promoters. Their music is dirty and mixed with poppy accents and strange hooks.



The Dandelion is a studio project and live band led by Natalie de Silver who writes, records and produces the band’s original material.

The Dandelion originally began as a solo recording project for Daniel Poulter (1981-2014) who recorded Strange Case of The Dandelion.

A live band was formed in 2013 featuring Alison Hobbes on Organ, Stella Rennex on Bass and Josh White on Drums. This line up also features in 3 recorded songs (Malkaus, Ode to Love, Spring Dance) on The Dandelion’s 2nd LP titled Seeds Flowers and Magical Powers of The Dandelion.

During the recording of "Seeds Flowers & Magical Powers of The Dandelion" 2014/2015, Daniel gracefully handed over all creative duties to Natalie de Silver who can be heard subtlety coming through the album's mix and main themes.

The third album "Old Habits & New Ways of The Dandelion" was released on April 1st and has been extremely well received, with a successful European tour in support of the new album.


Magic Shoppe have offered up their own concoction of shoegaze-y, dark and heavy psychedelia on four EPs and three full-length albums across an eight-year period. The members of the group are Josiah Webb (vocals/lead guitar), Stevie Moonboots (bass), Dave Mulvaney (drums), and Richie Gibson (rhythm guitar).

In the wake of 2018’s In Parallel full-length (released in the US by Little Cloud Records and in the EU/UK by Cardinal Fuzz) and a 26-day tour of the EU, as well as some US dates around Milwaukee Psych Fest in April 2019… the band are pleased to announce their upcoming full length (entitled Circles), which will be released in November 2019. Once again, this record will be released on beautifully colored 12-inch vinyl by Little Cloud Records in the US and Cardinal Fuzz in the EU (also available worldwide on Spotify, Apple Music, etc..).

The band will be touring the EU in early 2020 in support of the new record.

Candy Flip (the first single off of Circles) is being released digitally via  Spotify, Apple Music, etc.. in September 2019.


Italian four-piece, The Gluts exemplify the spirit of the broad church of psychedelia. A musical collage of all things noise, punk, shoegaze, metal and any genre you’d care to mention in between, they’re one of the most exciting bands to emerge from the European underground this decade.

Having initially started as a three-piece prior to releasing their first single ‘Tears Of Ink’ back in 2013, they’ve gradually blossomed into the gargantuan force standing before us today. The band – brothers Nicolò and Marco Campana (vocals/synths and guitar respectively), Claudia Cesena (bass) and most recent recruit Dario Bassi (drums) – have since put out three albums, the most recent of which, Dengue Fever Hypnotic Trip came out earlier this year.

The Gluts are currently signed to esteemed UK independent label Fuzz Club, whose Eindhoven based weekender twelve months ago was where we caught our first glimpse of them in action, and also where we find ourselves today a year later.


Formed in East Los Angeles in 2012, Levitation Room gained the endorsement of California psych label Lolipop Records when the band released their demo in 2013, followed by the release of their first EP, Minds of Our Own put out by hip indie rock label, Burger Records. By this time, Levitation Room were playing regularly in Los Angeles, touring the west coast, and were also the proprietors of Everydaze Music, a music store and vintage clothing boutique that also served as the group's rehearsal space and base of operations.
Using Everydaze as a catalyst to create a scene around them, Levitation Room organized various DIY shows to introduce their sound to the local LA scene. Soon their space became a popular destination for gigs, hosting live music events with other local bands and friends such as: Mystic Braves, Cherry Glazerr, Froth, Joel Jerome, The Memories, Mild High Club, The Blank Tapes and many more. Forming a music and art space of their own and opening their doors to other artists created a community much like their counter-culture predecessors.


Tuff Guac is Rafael Valles Hilario’s cowboy garage pop solo project. From lo-fi jangle noises to heavy country shredding; Tuff Guac has you covered! The debut album “Green & Handsome” is fully loaded with saucy sixties vibes and fuzzed-up pop tunes. The Beatles got thrown in the mud and woke up in the desert with a strong belly ache and a big brown bag full of googly eyes.

All the instruments on the album were played and recorded by Rafael at his small 8-track tape studio. The live band includes members of King Dick and Mogo and will make you move your joints ‘till you drop!


YOUFF started out in 2015 as a duo. With their fair share of shows under their belt and the release of four albums, they have proven their ability to play all different sorts of venues and line-ups. From playing the biggest mainstream venues such as Ancienne Belgique, De Kreun and Absolutely Free Festival to the more underground scene such as the Recyclart and Magasin 4.
YOUFF just finished recording their fifth album. This time they collaborated with Michiel De Naegel on vocals and musician, painter Arjen Verswijvelt on guitar.


Four strapping young men who started a band in 2016 as a vehicle for their endless energy. After a long period of skating from AM to PM they opened their eyes and minds to a whole new world of crazy far out music. Next thing you know they smashed their piggy bank, invested in gear, wrote some tunes and hit the stage. After a while they traded in their fuzz for reverb pedals and what started out as raw garage punk soon turned into a more psychedelic/slacker surf oriented sound. Come get lifted with Budget Trash!

©2018 by Feles records. Proudly created with Wix.com